0191 200 7911 |  hazlewood.primary@northtyneside.gov.uk

Pupil Progress & Attainment

DFE Performance Table

SATS (Standard Assessment Tests) tests are given at the end of year 2, year 6.
They are used to show your child’s progress compared with other children born in the same month.

The mean (average) score for each age group on an assessment is set at 100 and the standard deviation at 15.

For any age group a given numerical value has the same meaning in terms of standing relative to the group. For example, an eight year old and a nine year old, each of whom has a standard age score of 105, have performed equally well in relation to the average for their respective age groups.

Key Stage 1
Exams & Assessments results 2016


Key Stage 2
Exams & Assessments results 2016